Subject Notification/Office Order No. Date PDF
Shri Gupteswar Mohapatra, OSPS-I (Retd.) is re-engaged temporarily as Spl. PP in Malkangiri for a period of six months. HOME-PROS-APMT2-8630 26-02-2018 PDF icon HOME-PROS-APMT2-86300001.pdf
Appointed of Sri Biswa Bisrutu Kar, SDJM, Deogarh, as Spl. Officer, O/o the Director, PP, Odisha, BBSR. HOME-PROS-APMT1-46996 04-12-2017 PDF icon HOME-PROS-APMT1-469960001.pdf
Promotion of Sailaja Pattnaik, OSPS from the rank of Asst. PP (Gr.-B) to the rank of Addl. PP (Gr.-A) HOME-PROS-PMTN-46046 27-11-2017 PDF icon HOME-PROS-PMTN-460460001.pdf
Sri Laxminarayan Raychoudhury, Spl. Officer, Directorate of PP, Odisha,BBSR are placed disposal of Law Deptt. his appointment as Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sundargarh. HOME-PROS-APMT1-44205 20-11-2017 PDF icon HOME-PROS-APMT1-442050001.pdf
Sri Jameswar Mishra, OSPS-I, Ex-public Prosecutor, Ganjam, has been posted as Spl. PP, Directorate of Vigilance at BBSR. HOME-PROS-TRS-36537 23-09-2017 PDF icon HOME-PROS-TRS-365370001.pdf
Transfer & Posting of Shri Khetramohan Behera, Spl. PP, Designated Court of OPID Act at Balasore. HOME-PROSE-TRS-32599 28-08-2017 PDF icon HOME-PROSE-TRS-325990001.pdf
The Contractual engagement of Sri Sunil Kumar Pati,OSPS-I (Retd.)is extended as Spl. PP for a further one year HOME-PROS-APMT2-29601 03-08-2017 PDF icon HOME-PROS-APMT2-296010001.pdf
Syllabus of Examination for the posts of PP & Addl. PP HOME-PROS-RULE-27670 20-07-2017 PDF icon HOME-PROS-RULE-276700001.pdf
Transferred of Chitta Ranjan Kanungo as Public Prosecutor,CID, CB, Cuttack HOME-PROS-TRS-27145 17-07-2017 PDF icon HOME-PROS-TRS-27145-DT-17.07.2017.pdf
Promotion of Sri Khetramohan Behera, OSPS-I, Legal Advisor, Addl. PP (Cadre), CID, CB, Odisha, Cuttack. HOME-PROS-PMTN-21360 02-06-2017 PDF icon HOME-PROS-PMTN-213600001.pdf