Fire Service Notification Branch

Subject Notification Number Date Download
Promotion of Sri Rabinarayan Samal to the rank of Asst. Fire Officer of Odisha Fire Service HOME-FS-SVCOND-7748 22-02-2018 PDF icon HOME-FS-SVCOND-77480001.pdf
Promotion of Sri Prasanna Kumar Nayak to the rank of Asst. Fire Officer of Odisha Fire Service HOME-FS-SVCOND-7751 22-02-2018 PDF icon HOME-FS-SVCOND-77510001.pdf
Transfer & Posting of Asst. Fire Officers of Odisha Fire Service Organisation. HOME-FS-PMTN-4799 02-02-2018 PDF icon HOME-FS-PMTN-47990001.pdf
Retirement of Sri Prasanna Kumar Nayak, Asst. Fire Officer, O/o the Chief Fire Officer, Odisha, Cuttack, w.e.f. 31.01.2018 (A.N) HOME-FS-RTMT-4104 01-02-2018 PDF icon HOME-FS-RTMT-41040001.pdf
Retirement of Sri Kailash Chandra Mallik, Asst. Fire Officer, Boudh Fire Station w.e.f.31.12.2017(AN) HOME-FS-RTMT-48196 08-12-2017 PDF icon HOME-FS-RTMT-481960001.pdf
Retirement of Sri Kunja Bihari Jena, Asst. Fire Officer, Phulbani Fire Station w.e.f.31.10.2017 (A.N) HOME-FS-RTMT-40167 26-10-2017 PDF icon HOME-FS-RTMT-401670001.pdf
Retirement of Shri Akhila Kumar Samal, Asst. Fire Officer, O F & D R Institute, Naraj, Cuttack, w.e.f.30.09.2017 (A.N.) HOME-FS-RTMT-36928 04-10-2017 PDF icon HOME-FS-RTMT-369280001.pdf
20 (twenty) Station Officers of Odisha Fire Service Orga. promoted to the rank of Asst. Fire Officer. HOME-FS-PMTN-36827 26-09-2017 PDF icon HOME-FS-PMTN-368270001.pdf
Promotion of Sri Binod Kumar Singh to Dy. Fire Officer, Rourkela Circle. HOME-FS-SVCOND-33684 06-09-2017 PDF icon HOME-FS-SVCOND-336840001.pdf
Shri B B Das, Chief fire Officer is allowed to continue in Regular basic. HOME-FS-PMTN-30582 10-08-2017 PDF icon HOME-FS-PMTN-305820001.pdf