Title Notification No Date Download
Transfer & Posting of Sri Ravi Kant, IPS(RR-1998) at present OSD, O/o the CRC New Delhi is appointed as Spl. Resident Commissioner, Odisha Bhawan, New Delhi. HOME-IPS-TRS-49549 09-11-2019 PDF icon HOME-IPS-TRS-495490001.pdf
Transfer & Posting of IPS Officers. HOME-IPS-TRS-47158 26-10-2019 PDF icon HOME-IPS-TRS-471580001.pdf
Sri D S Kutey, IPS (OR-1997) OSD to CM, Odisha is appointed as Spl. Secretary to CM, Odisha. HOME-IPS-TRS-46678 23-10-2019 PDF icon HOME-IPS-TRS-466780001.pdf
Transfer & Posting of IPS Officers. HOME-IPS-TRS-36752 19-08-2019 PDF icon HOME-IPS-TRS-367520001.pdf
CORRIGENDUM HOME-IPS-SANC2-35390 08-08-2019 PDF icon HOME-IPS-SANC2-353900001.pdf
WHEREAS, Dr. R P Sharma, IPS (RR-1986) at present DG of Police , Odisha has been appointed as Non-Judicial Member of the Lokayukta, Odisha. HOME-IPS-SANC2-35261 07-08-2019 PDF icon HOME-IPS-SANC2-352610001.pdf
Shri Bijaya Kumar Sharma, IPS (1986), Director General, FS, HG & CD, Odisha is allowed to remain in full addl. charge of the post of Director General of Police (HoPF). HOME-IPS-SANC2-35257 07-08-2019 PDF icon HOME-IPS-SANC2-352570001.pdf
Dr. Soorya Thankapan, IPS (OR;2001) at present IG of Police, Vigilance, Odisha, Cuttack is relived of her duties from the Present Cadre Odisha in order to enable her to join Kerala Cadre if IPS deputation for three years. PT4-HOME-IPS-SANC2-34440 05-08-2019 PDF icon PT4-HOME-IPS-SANC2-344400001.pdf
Transfer & Posting of Shri Sanjeev Arora, IPS(RR-2005) at Present SP, Sambalpur are Placed at the Disposal of the GOI, MHA, Appointment as Addl. Dy. Director in (IB) . HOME-IPS-SANC2-28128 18-07-2019 PDF icon HOME-IPS-SANC2-281280001.pdf
Transfer & Posting of Smt. Sudha Singh, IPS(RR-2006) at Present SP, Jagatsinghpur are Placed at the Disposal of the GOI, MHA, Appointment as a SP, (CBI).. HOME-IPS-SANC2-27795 16-07-2019 PDF icon HOME-IPS-SANC2-277950001.pdf