Police Administration Creation

Subject Office Order No. Date PDF
Creation of Posts for Traffic Police in different Police District across the State. HOME-DA1-CRTN1-8575 19-02-2020 PDF icon HOME-DA1-CRTN1-85750001.pdf
A Virtual Police Station (e-Police Station) at State Crime Records Bureau, Odisha, BBSR, having jurisdiction all over the State for the purpose of facilitating, lodging of e-FIR in cases of theft of Motor Vehicles. HOME-DA1-CRTN1-3772 27-01-2020 PDF icon HOME-DA1-CRTN1-37720001.pdf
Creation of minimum required posts for Highway Patrolling on 5 identified stretches across the State. HOME-DA1-CRTN1-55293 11-12-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA1-CRTN1-552930001.pdf
Permission to fill up the 85 posts of Constables in OISF. HOME-DA1-APMT1-47521 29-10-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA1-APMT1-475210001.pdf
Baghamari Beat House in Khurda District is declared as Baghmari Police Station. HOME-DA1-CRTN2-28195 18-07-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA1-CRTN2-281950001.pdf
Deogaon Outpost in Bolangir District is declared as Deogaon Police Station. HOME-DA1-MISC-28189 18-07-2019 PDF icon police_stn_rename.pdf
Creation of 21 nos. of posts of different category for dedicated security coverage for Hon'ble Chief Minister under Intelligence Organization of Odisha Police. HOME-DA2-CRTN2-10621 06-03-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA2-CRTN2-106210001.pdf
Creation of posts for establishment of a Police Outpost at Chandanbhati under Sadar Police Station in Bolangir District. HOME-DA1-CRTN1-4921 01-02-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA1-CRTN1-49210001.pdf
Upgradation of existing Police outpost at Deogaon to that of a full Fledged Police Station under Bolangir District- Creation of Posts thereof. HOME-DA1-MISC-4927 01-02-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA1-MISC-49270001.pdf
Creation of 03 nos. post of ASI of Police on abolition of equal nos. of posts of Havildar in Detective Dog Squad Unit in Canine Unit (K-9) in the State CID, CB, Odisha, Cuttack HOME-DA1-CRTN1-4788 31-01-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA1-CRTN1-47880001.pdf