Police Administration Others

Subject Office Order No. Date PDF
In exercise of the Powers conferred under Order 22 of Odisha Police Signals Service (Method of recruitment & conditions of service) order 2016. HOME-DA1-PMTN-27210 12-07-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA1-PMTN-272100001.pdf
Creation of 21 nos. of posts of different category for dedicated security coverage for Hon'ble Chief Minister under Intelligence Organization of Odisha Police. HOME-DA2-CRTN2-10621 06-03-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA2-CRTN2-106210001.pdf
Creation of posts for establishment of a Police Outpost at Chandanbhati under Sadar Police Station in Bolangir District. HOME-DA1-CRTN1-4921 01-02-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA1-CRTN1-49210001.pdf
Upgradation of existing Police outpost at Deogaon to that of a full Fledged Police Station under Bolangir District- Creation of Posts thereof. HOME-DA1-MISC-4927 01-02-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA1-MISC-49270001.pdf
Creation of 03 nos. post of ASI of Police on abolition of equal nos. of posts of Havildar in Detective Dog Squad Unit in Canine Unit (K-9) in the State CID, CB, Odisha, Cuttack HOME-DA1-CRTN1-4788 31-01-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA1-CRTN1-47880001.pdf
Enhancement of limits of expenditure towards Imprest Money (One time Permenent Advance) HOME-DA1-MISC-4417 30-01-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA1-MISC-44170001.pdf
Dhamara Outpost in Bhadrak District to be a Police Station called Dhamara Police Station. HOME-DA1-CRTN1-801 07-01-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA1-CRTN1-8010001.pdf
In the Odisha Police Rules, rule 158 may be omitted. HOME-DA1-PWR-348 03-01-2019 PDF icon HOME-DA1-PWR-3480001.pdf
relaxes the 3 years period of service required for completion basic course of training & VHF & CFC HOME-DA1-PMTN-43714 12-10-2018 PDF icon HOME-DA1-PMTN-437140001.pdf
re-organise the Railway Police District, Cuttack & Rourkela, as per the provisions of Rule 1-A(3) read with Rule 459 of Odisha Police Rules. HOME-DA1-LAND-41094 25-09-2018 PDF icon HOME-DA1-LAND-410940001.pdf