Prison Retirement

Title Notification/ Office Order No. Date Download
Retirement of Smt. Manjushree Mohanty, Dist. Probation Officer, Berhampur w.e.f. 31.01.2020 (A.N) HOME-JAIL-RTMT-4391 29-01-2020 PDF icon HOME-JAIL-RTMT-43910001.pdf
Retirement of Sri Basant Kumar Patnaik, RPO, Cuttack is Retire from Govt. service w.e.f. 31.12.2019 (AN) HOME-JAIL-RTMT-56077 17-12-2019 PDF icon HOME-JAIL-RTMT-560770001.pdf
Retirement of Sri Sanjay Kumar Mohanty, Chief Probation Officer, Prisons Directorate w.e.f. 31.08.2019 (A.N.) HOME-JAIL-RTMT-37155 21-08-2019 PDF icon HOME-JAIL-RTMT-371550001.pdf
Retirement of Sri Sulav Charan Jena, Dist. Probation Officer, Kalahandi (Bhawanipatna) w.e.f. 30.06.2019 (A.N.)) HOME-JAIL-RTMT-23385 13-06-2019 PDF icon HOME-JAIL-RTMT-233850001.pdf
Retirement of Sri Rabindranath Swain, Sr. Supdt. of Circle Jail, Cuttack at Choudwar w.e.f. 30.06.2019 HOME-JAIL-RTMT-21905 31-05-2019 PDF icon HOME-JAIL-RTMT-219050001.pdf
Retirement of Sri Gadadhar Jena, OFS-I(JB), Accounts Officer, Directorate of Prisons, Odisha, W.e.f. 31.03.2019 (A.N) HOME-JAIL-RTMT-12780 18-03-2019 PDF icon HOME-JAIL-RTMT-127800001.pdf
Retirement of Smt. Pramoda Kumari Das, Chief Probation Officer, Directorate of Prisons (Hqrs.) w.e.f. 28.02.2019 (A.N.) HOME-JAIL-RTMT-8964 25-02-2019 PDF icon HOME-JAIL-RTMT-89640001.pdf
Retirement of Sri Niranjan Das, Sr. Supdt.,Circle Jail, Baripada w.e.f. 28.02.2019 (A.N.) HOME-JAIL-RTMT-8970 25-02-2019 PDF icon HOME-JAIL-RTMT-89700001.pdf
Retirement of Sri Brundaban Behera, Supdt. now working at Prisons Directorate as the Supdt. of Dist. Jails (LR) w.e.f. 31.12.2018 (A.N) HOME-JAIL-RTMT-53789 27-12-2018 PDF icon HOME-JAIL-RTMT-537890001.pdf
Retirement of Sri Babaji Charan Jena, District Probation Officer, Keonjhar w.e.f. 30.11.2018 (A.N) HOME-JAIL-RTMT-47232 09-11-2018 PDF icon HOME-JAIL-RTMT-472320001.pdf