Subject Notification/Office Order No. Date PDF
re-engagement of Shri Sunil Kumar Pati, OSPS-I (Retd.) as Consultant in GA & PG (Vigilance) Deptt. HOME-PROS-APMT2-21787 31-05-2019 PDF icon HOME-PROS-APMT2-217870001.pdf
Shri Parsuram Mohapatra, Ex-Cadre PP (Retd.) who was re-engaged as Spl. PP. HOME-PROS-PG4-14720 30-03-2019 PDF icon HOME-PROS-PG4-147200001.pdf
Conseqent upon re-engagement of Shri Parsuram Mohapatra, OSPS-I(Retd.) as Spl. PP in the designated Court under OPID Act at Balasore for a period of Six months. HOME-PROS-PG4-1904 11-01-2019 PDF icon HOME-PROS-PG4-19040001.pdf
Promotion of Shri Jameswar MIshra, PP (Group-A) of the Odisha State Prosecution Service is promoted to the rank of Dy. Director, PP (Group-A) HOME-PROS-PMTN-50254 03-12-2018 PDF icon HOME-PROS-PMTN-502540001.pdf
Retirement of Shri Satyabadi Das, OSPS-I, Dy. Director,PP, Southern Zone, Berhampur, Ganjam w.e.f. 31.10.2018 (A.N.) HOME-PROS-SVCOND-44963 27-10-2018 PDF icon 44963.pdf
re-engaged temporarily of Shri Gupteswar Mohapatra, OSPS-I (Retd.) as Spl. PP in Malkangiri. HOME-PROS-APMT2-43112 10-10-2018 PDF icon 43112.pdf
Appointed as Spl. PP HOME-PROS-APMT1-42779 09-10-2018 PDF icon 42779.pdf
re-engaged of Shri Sunil Kumar Pati, OSPS (Retd.) temporarily as Consultant in GA & PG (Vigilance) Deptt. HOME-PROS-APMT2-40558 20-09-2018 PDF icon 40558-DT-20.09.2018.pdf
Forwarding of application of Shri Srikumar Mahanta, AT/PO-Tarabha, Dist-Subarnapur, Odisha, 767016 relating to restrictions on use of Loudspeakers in Public places at night. HOME-PROS-MISC-39601 15-09-2018 PDF icon HOME-PROS-MISC-396010001.pdf
148 (One hundred fourtyeight) Asst. Public Prosecutors (Group-B) in Odisha State Prosecution Service Cadre are hereby posted to the Courts. HOME-PROS-APMT1-31317 19-07-2018 PDF icon HOME-PROS-APMT1-313170001.pdf